Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

News > In Memoriam > In Memoriam 2023

In Memoriam 2023

In memory of those we have lost in the past year

Timothy Bridgewater (1988-1995)

E H V Brooke (1970-72)

MIchael Cameron-Wood (1950-1954)

Patrick Cashell (Former Staff 1973-1997)

Ian Harvey (1951-1955)

Nigel Henley (1957-1961)

Michael Johnson (1958-1963)

Alan Kirk (Former Staff, 1972-1976)

Rev David Jones (Former Staff 1955-1962)

Chris Morley (1960-1966)

Tim Plumptre (1958-1963)

Michael Riddough-Allen (2002-2009)




Similar stories

Max Teglion (OMK 1907-1912)

At this time of year, we pause to remember all of the fallen, especially those whose footsteps tread before our own. One of them was Max Teglio whose family line sadly ended with … More...

Most read

Have your say

This website is powered by